COVID-19 PANEL

MEMBERSHIP

Borough Members:

Leader of the Council
Portfolio Holder for Culture, Leisure and
Economic Development (Deputy Leader)
Portfolio Holder for Sustainability
Portfolio Holder for Finance and Governance
Portfolio Holder for Communities and Wellbeing
Chairman of the Overview and Scrutiny
Committee
Member of Conservative group
Leader of Liberal Democrat group
Member of Liberal Democrat group
Leader of Labour group
Member of Labour group
Leader of Tunbridge Wells Alliance group
Member of Tunbridge Wells Alliance group

Community Members:

Cllr Catherine Rankin	Kent County Council – TW South Division and KCC Deputy Cabinet Member for Highways and Transportation
Cllr Charles Mackonochie	Chair of Tunbridge Wells KALC
Adrian Berendt	Chair RTW Town Forum
Ross Feeney	Royal Tunbridge Wells Together (BID)
Alison Parmar	Federation of Small Businesses
Liz de Villiers	Tunbridge Wells and District CAB

Standing Officers:

William Benson	Chief Executive
Jane Clarke	Head of Policy and Governance
Mark O'Callaghan	Scrutiny and Engagement Officer